Babymoon in Southern Styria

A romantic Holiday for Parents-to-be

What could be nicer than the time spent anticipating becoming a parent and the arrival of your baby (maybe even your first!)? This special time is worth celebrating. Golden Hill offers you the perfect setting for this! Here, it is all about you and your partner, embedded in the tranquil and vibrant nature of southern Styria. Either in a Chalet or in The Loft, you can enjoy some quality time together and experience a babymoon full of romance, enjoyment and recuperation.

The culinary delights start in the morning with a gourmet breakfast, which is served directly in your chalet. Throughout the day, you can enjoy the spacious park facilities with a natural swimming pond in complete privacy, explore the surrounding vineyards of southern Styria or spoil yourself with a spa day in your very own chalet, with a massage or one of our beauty treatments. In your private sauna or in your freestanding, generous wellness bathtub, you can completely relax without being disturbed. When it comes to hygiene, you can holiday with us with complete peace of mind – we have the highest standards of hygiene and quality!

In the evening, restaurants and quaint taverns in the surrounding area invite you to make an evening of it or you do not even have to leave your chalet. Let us amaze you in your chalet with our very own culinary creations. We will of course heed the nutrition guidelines and rules for pregnant ladies.

Babymoon in a Chalet

Choose your favourite luxury holiday chalet to be your holiday destination for your completely carefree pregnancy holiday. Here, even your baby will feel completely at ease in its Mummy’s tummy:

  • The Loft – Pure luxury for two with one’s own swimming pond and private wellness oasis.
  • Chalet Goldfuchs – Country-feeling for 2 people, with private spa including a copper bathtub with a view. Also suitable for guests’ horses (adjacent paddock).
  • Chalet Silberfuchs: – Country-feeling for 2-6 people, with private spa including an outdoor bathtub.
  • Chalet Rotfuchs: – An idyllic place for 2-4 people, with private spa including an outdoor bathtub.
  • Chalet Steinfuchs: – Romance for 2-6 people, with private spa and own garden with freestanding bathtub.

> General map of the entire resort

 

  • Babymoon in the luxury chaletBabymoon in the luxury chalet
  • Chalet Goldfuchs at Golden HillChalet Goldfuchs at Golden Hill
  • Golden Hill - your location for babymoonGolden Hill - your location for babymoon
  • Feel like home in your pregnancy holidayFeel like home in your pregnancy holiday
  • Babymoon in AustriaBabymoon in Austria

Babymoon in der Südsteiermark

Romantikurlaub für werdende Eltern

Was gibt es schöneres als die Zeit der Vorfreude auf das Eltern-Sein, auf Ihr – vielleicht erstes – Baby?! Diese Zeit ist es wert, zelebriert zu werden. Golden Hill bietet Ihnen dafür genau den richtigen Rahmen! Hier sind Sie ganz für sich mit Ihrem Partner, eingebettet in die Ruhe ausstrahlende Natur der Südsteiermark. Im Chalet oder im Loft genießen Sie die Zweisamkeit und erleben einen Schwangerschafts-Urlaub voller Romantik, Genuss und Erholung.

Der kulinarische Genuss beginnt schon in der Früh mit einem Gourmetfrühstück, das direkt in Ihr Chalet serviert wird. Tagsüber genießen Sie unsere großzügige Parkanlage mit Naturschwimmteich in völliger Privatsphäre, erkunden die umliegenden Weinberge der Südsteiermark oder gönnen sich im eigenen Chalet einen Wellness-Tag mit einer Massage oder unseren Beauty-Treatments. In Ihrer Privatsauna oder in der freistehenden, großzügigen Wellness-Badewanne entspannen Sie völlig ungestört. Auch in punkto Hygiene urlauben Sie bei uns völlig unbesorgt – bei uns herrschen höchste Hygiene- und Qualitätsstandards!

Abends laden Restaurants und idyllische Buschenschänken in der Umgebung zu kulinarischen Ausflügen ein oder Sie müssen Ihr Chalet auch gar nicht verlassen. Lassen Sie sich mit unseren eigenen kulinarischen Kreationen im Chalet verzaubern. Dabei beachten wir selbstverständlich die Ernährungsregeln für Schwangere.

Babymoon im Chalet

Wählen Sie aus unseren luxuriösen Urlaubsdomizilien Ihr Lieblingschalet für Ihren völlig unbeschwerten Schwangerschafts-Urlaub. Hier wird sich auch schon Ihr Baby im Babybauch rundum wohl fühlen:

  • Das Loft – Luxus pur für zwei mit eigenem Schwimmteich und privater Wellness-Oase
  • Chalet Goldfuchs – Country-Feeling für 2 Personen, mit Private Spa inklusive Kupferbadewanne mit Weitblick. Auch geeignet für mitgebrachte Pferde (angrenzendes Paddock).
  • Chalet Silberfuchs: – Country-Feeling für 2-6 Personen, mit Private Spa inklusive Badewanne im Freien.
  • Chalet Rotfuchs: – Idylle für 2-4 Personen, mit Private Spa inklusive Badewanne im Freien.
  • Chalet-Steinfuchs: – Romantik für 2-6 Personen, mit Private Spa und eigenem Garten mit freistehender Badewanne.

 

> Übersichtsplan des gesamten Areals

 

  • Babymoon im LuxuschaletBabymoon im Luxuschalet
  • Golden Hill - Babymoon Location SüdsteiermarkGolden Hill - Babymoon Location Südsteiermark
  • Golden Hill - Babymoon Location SüdsteiermarkGolden Hill - Babymoon Location Südsteiermark
  • Golden Hill - Babymoon Location SüdsteiermarkGolden Hill - Babymoon Location Südsteiermark
  • Babymoon im ChaletBabymoon im Chalet